Tri-Tank Corp.
Email Us

To contact a specific member of our team, use the links below:

Kevin Doupe, Parts Manager
kdoupe@tritank.com
Jim Lawson, Service Managerjimlawson@tritank.com
Dan Comins, Shop ForemanĀ dcomins@tritank.com
Brandon Walters, Fleet Managerbwalters@tritank.com
Mark Richardson, Tank Trailer Salesmarkrichardson@tritank.com
Kurt Neidlinger, Tank Trailer/Aronol Product Saleskneidlinger@tritank.com
Fred Touron, Utility Trailer/Truck Equipment Salesfredtouron@tritank.com
Larry Harsma, Utility Trailer/Truck Equipment Saleslharsma@tritank.com
George A. Terpening Jr., Presidenttritank1@aol.com










STORE HOURS
Monday8:00AM – 5:00PM
Tuesday8:00AM – 5:00PM
Wednesday8:00AM – 5:00PM
Thursday8:00AM – 5:00PM
Friday8:00AM – 5:00PM
Saturday10:00AM – 2:00PM
SundayClosed

Tri Tank Corporation
115 Farrell Rd Syracuse NY 13209
Phone: (315) 451-8663 Fax: (315) 453-0826
Toll Free Phone: (866) 585-5267








The following fields must be filled in prior to submission:
  • First Name
  • Last Name
  • At least one of the following: Email Address, Daytime Phone, Evening Phone
  • Comment/Question




(Either Phone Number or Email Address is required.)